project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > PR:BF2 General Discussion
27 May 2018, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
PR:BF2 General Discussion General discussion of the Project Reality: BF2 modification.

Closed Thread

Old 09-16-2011, 04:09 PM   #1
Turkey714
Default United States Servers

Hello my colleges call me Turkey and im new to Project Reality and as i was searching up the servers iv knoticed that there all east coast.Iv Tried to Play with some the guys from the East coast but they dont fit my stile of game play. Im was wondering if there is a region problom or a lack of players but i remember that Califronia was Really dence with people as of the rest of the west coast (vancover) if i could get a heads up in whats going on. Thanks
Old 09-16-2011, 07:59 PM   #2
saXoni
Supporting Member
Default Re: United States Servers

What do you mean by they don't fit your stye of gameplay? There is only one way to play PR, and that is with great teamwork and communication. If you don't like neither of them, PR is not for you.

The only good US server is TacticalGamer.
Old 09-16-2011, 08:03 PM   #3
[R-DEV]Ratface
PR:BF2 Developer

Most people seem to like Tactical Gamer on here, for whatever reason.

They do use mumble but other than that it's not one I'm a great fan of.

I started playing on =HOG= when I started PR and now only really play on the =H=ardcore server, which depending if you are on vent or in mumble, can have good matches with good teamwork.
Old 09-16-2011, 08:04 PM   #4
saXoni
Supporting Member

How can you not like Tactical Gamer?
Admins are fair, players are great, maplist is great, and the way everybody is using mumble without it being mandatory is just awesome.
Unfortunately, it has been crashing a lot lately.
Old 09-16-2011, 09:14 PM   #5
[R-COM]Arc_Shielder
PR Community Faction Lead