project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > PR:BF2 General Discussion
02 Dec 2022, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Developer Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
PR:BF2 General Discussion General discussion of the Project Reality: BF2 modification.

Old 2022-08-03, 17:29   #1
rich$$gangsta

Smile Questions regarding accuracy

Hello guys!

I am still pretty new to this game, but every time I shoot in this game, I can't even hit the broad side of a barn. My gun is on semi-auto, the two boxes on the bottom of my screen are perfectly aligned but I still dont hit my targets, even if they are within 50 meters of me while zooming with my 4x scope. I dont tap quickly, I shoot a round every second or so. It is even worse with moving targets, when I track them and shoot, they get away scot-free.

Am I just being sucky at this game or are there variables and mechanics behind it? In Squad, a game which I have played for a really long time, I dont experience the same difficulties, which leads me to believe that there is something I dont know about.

I hope someone can help me with my issue, thanks for taking the time out of your day to read my tirades! ^^

Yours truly,
rich$$gangsta
rich$$gangsta is offline Reply With Quote
Old 2022-08-04, 09:24   #2
TommyFederal

Post Re: Questions regarding accuracy