project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > Off-Topic Forums > Off-Topic Discussion
13 Nov 2018, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Off-Topic Discussion For all discussions not related to PR. No Spam.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 2018-09-21, 21:09   #171
=TFU= M-Coke
Default Re: Post Scriptum: The Bloody Seventh

Quote:
Originally Posted by carmikaze View Post
I'm glad noone takes you seriously anymore Go play your lovely Battlefield V then.
Yeah every comment on every game I've seen him make seems to be the same thing.
What games does he actually like?
=TFU= M-Coke is offline Reply With Quote
Old 2018-10-16, 20:57   #172
DogACTUAL
Default Re: Post Scriptum: The Bloody Seventh

He likes to pretend he is some kind of shooter/inf player expert and give us his reviews and professional opinion on games with his weird analysis. But the fact is that he is not really good at inf without some 'outside help' if you get what i mean. It is quite sad actually, i am better than him at inf when he plays without 'enhancements' and i am really not that good at inf at all.
DogACTUAL is offline Reply With Quote
Old 2018-10-28, 17:31   #173
IMI-GALIL.223
Supporting Member

IMI-GALIL.223's Avatar
Default Re: Post Scriptum: The Bloody Seventh

i think it coming along nicely
IMI-GALIL.223 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 2018-11-03, 21:27   #174
MOSES!
Default Re: Post Scriptum: The Bloody Seventh

For those of you who own the Post Scriptum Supporter Edition, we have decided to extend the US Airborne Early Access test for the weekend! You can expect to play the 82nd Airborne on our new Map Velmolen as you move to secure the town and fight over various German trenches and bunker emplacements.

Starts today at 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 10AM EDT
Ends Monday at 3PM CET / 2PM GMT / 10AM EDIT

The US Airborne will be playable via the "Post Scriptum - BETA" Client located in your steam library if you own the supporter edition.

All players who upgrade their copy will get instant access to the test!

~ Periscope Games
MOSES! is offline Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
bloody, post, scriptum, seventh
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



All times are GMT. The time now is 00:38.