Project Reality Forums

Project Reality Forums (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/index.php)
-   PR:BF2 Suggestions (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=18)
-   -   Using the BUIS feature for different zoom levels (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/showthread.php?t=150740)

RUSSIAN147 2021-01-15 13:13

Using the BUIS feature for different zoom levels
 
I had a look through the suggestions and couldn't find this or it was worded differently. Basically instead of zooming with a sniper rifle or marksman rifle that has two levels of zoom you press C to go between them, just like you can with BUIS on something like the SUSAT or Brit ACOG's with the RMR's.

Mats391 2021-01-15 13:45

Re: Using the BUIS feature for different zoom levels
 
No really doable. Setting zoom like that would mess with animations.

WingWalker 2021-01-23 00:39

Re: Using the BUIS feature for different zoom levels
 
What about the feature for the Grenadier kit, where you select your range, and it changes the sight picture? Can't remember if it zooms or not.

rogdozz 2021-02-03 12:21

Re: Using the BUIS feature for different zoom levels
 
Maybe just make it so you get low zoom by pressing 3, and high zoom by pressing 4? Preferably with a cool switch animation between the two


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29.

Powered by: vBulletin. ©vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All Content Copyright ©2004 - 2021, Project Reality