Project Reality Forums

Project Reality Forums (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/index.php)
-   PR:BF2 General Discussion (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   With which resolution are you playing? (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/showthread.php?t=53507)

TheParadoX 2009-02-06 06:12

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
1024x768 because not the fastest PC and it's the highest resolution my camera accepts - I tape ALL my games :D

DesmoLocke 2009-02-06 06:40

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
Well, so far, it seems the lower end plays at 1024 X 768 and the higher end plays at 1680 X 1050.

OkitaMakoto 2009-02-06 06:45

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TheParadoX (Post 926887)
1024x768 because not the fastest PC and it's the highest resolution my camera accepts - I tape ALL my games :D

...with a camera? [?]

Lol. interesting. You zoom in on the screen or what? Okita is confused...

Deadfast 2009-02-06 08:31

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
1680x1050

TheParadoX 2009-02-06 08:47

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by [R-DEV]OkitaMakoto (Post 926908)
...with a camera? [?]

Lol. interesting. You zoom in on the screen or what? Okita is confused...

I don't actually film my monitor, lol. I connected the TV-Out of my graphics card to the DV-In of my MiniDV camera. It's like a Hardware Fraps, so it doesn't affect the framerate 8-)

I intend to to a frag video one day, so it might come in handy. Plus, if I do incredible actions, I can watch them again and brag about it (or not). Last thing, it's cool to provide evidence of cheaters and TKers ^^

Scot 2009-02-06 08:58

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
1440 x 900 :D

cyberzomby 2009-02-06 09:02

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by TheParadoX (Post 926964)
I don't actually film my monitor, lol. I connected the TV-Out of my graphics card to the DV-In of my MiniDV camera. It's like a Hardware Fraps, so it doesn't affect the framerate 8-)

I intend to to a frag video one day, so it might come in handy. Plus, if I do incredible actions, I can watch them again and brag about it (or not). Last thing, it's cool to provide evidence of cheaters and TKers ^^

Thats a smart thing to do! Gotta do that if I can someday!

Marku 2009-02-06 10:12

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
stupid question guys. how do i change my resolution ? when im ingame and i change resolutions it only gives me options up into the 1200's but my 21" widescreen supports 1600's , any help? am i meant to modify a file or something?

CodeRedFox 2009-02-06 10:15

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
Just pick the closest one guys :-P its not going to be used to destroy you....or is it?

krekc 2009-02-06 11:33

Re: With which resolution are you playing?
 
2048 X 1152


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:18.

Powered by: vBulletin. ©vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All Content Copyright ©2004 - 2022, Project Reality