Project Reality Forums

Project Reality Forums (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/index.php)
-   PR:BF2 General Discussion (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   (Question) Is there a way to do binds? (https://www.realitymod.com/forum/showthread.php?t=148945)

GwGv2[Hzz_] 2019-06-02 17:09

(Question) Is there a way to do binds?
 
Like, I want to do a bind to toggle Sound FX volume (Ingame, no the mumble volume).

Is that possible? if yes, how?

Ty ^^

Bastiannn 2019-06-02 18:35

Re: (Question) Is there a way to do binds?
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by GwGv2[Hzz_] (Post 2196009)
Like, I want to do a bind to toggle Sound FX volume (Ingame, no the mumble volume).

Is that possible? if yes, how?

Ty ^^

Basically this

https://www.realitymod.com/forum/sho...=119843&page=8

GwGv2[Hzz_] 2019-06-03 00:09

Re: (Question) Is there a way to do binds?
 
ooooh, this is perfect!

Ty sir <3


All times are GMT. The time now is 23:22.

Powered by: vBulletin. ©vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
All Content Copyright ©2004 - 2020, Project Reality