project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > Project Reality Mod Archives > PR General Discussion Archives
20 Sep 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

View Poll Results: How do you think the learning curve of PRMM is?
hard 16 23.88%
normal 40 59.70%
easy 11 16.42%
Voters: 67. You may not vote on this poll

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-08-2006, 08:04 AM   #1
Batalla35
Supporting Member

Send a message via Skype™ to Batalla35
Default for new players of PRMM

How do you think the learning curve of PRMM is?
Im curious about that, I have been playing PRMM for several months I i still think I have to learn more...
Batalla35
Old 08-08-2006, 08:53 AM   #2
flanker-f

Some people learn faster than others, some never learn.... It's personal. But I think PR is easier than Vanilla on high level. Vanilla requiers extreme speed and everything when bunnyhopping and reviving and going around like crazy. There are no pauses, no time to rest, half an hour infantry game makes me exhausted physically...

In Project Reality there's time to think and plan things, shooting is easy, just aim and fire a couple of shots, spawn times are long so you don't have to be aware of spawners all the time, they won't be back in ten seconds after you kill them once... As long as others in team know how to play PR is easy for newbies, but if there's no teamplay it's pain for everyone.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
- this is what BF2 was supposed to be
Old 08-08-2006, 09:11 AM   #3
southtarnation

Send a message via Yahoo to southtarnation