project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > Project Reality Mod Archives > PR Feedback Archives > PR v0.87 Feedback Forum
23 Jul 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-12-2009, 12:26 PM   #1
GrafZeppelin
Default LMG bipod/supported BUG/abuse

hi i am really new to PR and have tio say at first great mod :P

so here is my problem:

the bipod thing on the LMG´s is a littlebit buggy: peoples can benefit from the accuracy of the supported LMG bonus while standing and crouching. that its really annoying me...

because that makes these weapons TOO strong.

i wanna know its a bug or is these kind of using the weapon planed by the DEVs...

and think about a LMG in close combat = only lucky guys win against the LMG

think about it or not, its only my feeling about that weapons....
Old 12-12-2009, 12:46 PM   #2
Spaz
Supporting Member

Default Re: LMG bipod/supported BUG/abuse

Its not a bug, they want it to be like that.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 12-12-2009, 01:55 PM   #3
goguapsy

Non supported LMGs = no scopes BUT insta-little-deviation. Result? The best assault rifle in the game with 0 deviation.

Guys, when a new player comes, just answer his question and go on your merry way, instead of going berserk! It's THAT simple!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

[/CENTER]
Old 12-12-2009, 02:28 PM   #4
Vege

i would not call 2-3 seconds (rough time before bullets start to drop into target) debloy time anywhere fast in CQB.
Engage SAW with your own terms. Your expected to loose head to head against it.

BF universe: Jorma[fIIn], Tahanmikaansovi, Vge, Lou Bang, Marjapiirakka
Old 12-12-2009, 03:17 PM   #5