project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > PR:BF2 Suggestions
22 Oct 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
PR:BF2 Suggestions Suggestions from our community members for PR:BF2. Read the stickies before posting.

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-19-2012, 10:30 AM   #1
ERNEST

Default Briefing time for AAS maps

Hi Ladies & Gentlemen I wrote a thread before about (Default squad names) im new to this so im assuming the guys are viewing it before it gets posted. My subject on BRIEFING is about how when you start a game everyone spawns and goes charging out the main to rush for the flag the first 5 min is hectic yet critical its a scramble for both teams to get to the flags with no real clear game plan. My Idea of having a briefing after the game starts for the first 3 to 5 min no one can leave there main (not sure about Silant Eagle Germans parachuting in though ) is to get the players organised & maybe get a gameplan going amongst the SL & cammanders with out the rush mantality. With my idea on (Default squad names) , a 5 min briefing on AAS maps & with mumble you have the game of the millinium people then all you have to do is make a new PR with awsome graphics 128 players + a few little tweeks here & there like dragging a body the only problem is if i die i cant play it so life is short play PR us much as you can
ERNEST is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2012, 09:46 PM   #2
Domas118
Default Re: Briefing time for AAS maps

Good idea.
Domas118 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-20-2012, 02:38 AM   #3
[R-DEV]Moszeusz6Pl
PR:BF2 Developer

Send a message via Skype™ to [R-DEV]Moszeusz6Pl