project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > News / Announcements > Official PR Tournament News
28 Aug 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Official PR Tournament News Official Project Reality Tournament news releases and announcements.

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-18-2011, 01:40 PM   #1
[R-DEV]prbot
PR DevBot - Do not send PM's
Supporting Member

Arrow C9: Battle 8

Good luck soldiers!

More...
Old 02-18-2011, 01:48 PM   #2
SoB-Rindee
Default Re: C9: Battle 8

Total newb here, but I love Fallujah. Is there any way to enter the tournament? Info as to what server it will be on, etc? Sorry if this aint the place to post.
Old 02-18-2011, 02:10 PM   #3
Farks

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoB-Rindee View Post
Total newb here, but I love Fallujah. Is there any way to enter the tournament? Info as to what server it will be on, etc? Sorry if this aint the place to post.
You need to sign up for a team on the website. And the sign-ups are open right now, so you're in luck. All other info is available there as well.

But keep in mind that the PRT is a "serious" tournament and requires a certain degree of involvement, so it's not a place where you can just come and go as you want.

Project Reality Tournament

**ON INDEFINITE LEAVE FROM 4 JANUARY 2013 AND ONWARDS**
The language and concepts contained in this post are guaranteed not to cause eternal torment in the place where the guy with the horns and pointed stick conducts his business.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 02-18-2011, 06:39 PM   #4
CopyCat

This BS about "We come to enforce democracy, don't fear us" starting to wear out NATO come on