project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > Off-Topic Forums > Off-Topic Discussion
26 Oct 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
Off-Topic Discussion For all discussions not related to PR. No Spam.

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-15-2011, 04:19 PM   #1
=Romagnolo=

Send a message via MSN to =Romagnolo=
Default ACE2 + ACRE - Basic Infantry tips (Arma 2 Mod)

Hello everyone. I started playing ArmA 1 a long time ago with the Tactical Gamer guys. When Arma2 was released, I bought it and had a couple of good games and then I stoped playing it because of studies and PR suited better for me.

With ACE2 directed to Operation Arrowhead, I bought the ArmA 2 expansion pack 2 days before a 75% off from steam (FFUUUU) and I noticied the TG ARMA2 section was empty. A friend told me that they moved out and created a new comunity, the United Operations. So I (re)started playing with them.

Two days ago, they made a training event wich I participated. I filmed almost everything and edit 64 gigas of recordings in 90 minutos splited in 7 videos showing the basics for the infantry player, going through radio configurations, action keys, weapons, formations and casualities.

I doubt somebody will watch everything, but if you want to learn something or find a answear for some doubt, the videos may help you. The video's title shows what that part is about.

I hope you all like it. That is the best we can have until ARMA2: Project Reality.

YouTube - Arma II + ACE 2 + ACRE - United Operations Infantry Training Grounds - Radio (Part 1 of 7)

YouTube - Arma II + ACE 2 + ACRE - United Operations Infantry Training Grounds - ACE action key (Part 2 of 7)

YouTube - Arma II + ACE 2 + ACRE - United Operations Infantry Training Grounds - Weapons (Part 3 of 7)