project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > PR:BF2 General Discussion
22 Aug 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
PR:BF2 General Discussion General discussion of the Project Reality: BF2 modification.

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

Closed Thread

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-20-2010, 01:31 PM   #1
chockstock

Default Simple, quick question

Hey PR forums,

I'm a newb and I've been trying to learn the game by playing on co-op. When I try to change kits however, I can't. I press "T" at the assets or at the boxes but nothing works. When I play on a regular server, however, I can change my kits by pressing "T". Very frustrating and quite frankly pissing me off. I've read through the manual, can't read the guide because it prompts for a ID/PW that I dont have, so Im here.

Any help is appreciated...thanks

CS
Old 12-20-2010, 01:31 PM   #2
Johncro
Default Re: Simple, quick question

Joined a squad and all that?
Old 12-20-2010, 01:33 PM   #3
Spartan0189

Send a message via AIM to Spartan0189 Send a message via MSN to Spartan0189

Yeah, you need to be inside a Squad to be able to request kits with the "T" menu.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Old 12-20-2010, 07:51 PM   #4
chockstock

Thanks guys
Old 12-21-2010, 04:46 AM   #5
Oskar

Send a message via MSN to Oskar

Oh yeah, and the guide has been offline for quuuite a while. No need to worry, read the Tales From The Front - In Game Tactics and Strategies instead for advice on tactics in-game.

Xfire: wrestlersesf
Old 12-21-2010, 07:42 AM   #6
Punkbuster

Send a message via Skype™ to Punkbuster

As I see you got the answer, Yes just join a squad.
However, I strongly recommend that you apply here: http://www.realitymod.com/forum/f10-...sign-here.html