project reality header
Go Back   Project Reality Forums > PR:BF2 Mod Forums > PR:BF2 General Discussion
01 Oct 2014, 00:00:00 (PRT)
Register Forum RulesDeveloper Blogs Project Reality Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read
PR:BF2 General Discussion General discussion of the Project Reality: BF2 modification.

Contact Support Team Frequently Asked Questions Register today!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-31-2009, 11:34 AM   #51
CAS_117
Registered User

CAS_117's Avatar
Default Re: Combined Arms 0.995 Stress Test (July 31 - August 1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jedimushroom View Post
"Not able to install as you already have a more recent version installed"

Well that certainly isn't true, and I uninstalled all the older versions too. Damn I hate installers, can't I just get a zip file?
Control Panel -> Uninstall. (Or click on the installer to uninstall).
CAS_117 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 12:11 PM   #52
McBumLuv

McBumLuv's Avatar
Default Re: Combined Arms 0.995 Stress Test (July 31 - August 1)

Quote:
Originally Posted by CAS_117 View Post
- Falcon punches causing the complete destruction of half the map. (Fixed: now kills everything in this map and 3 maps over as it would in reality).

FAL-CON... PUNCH!





I'll DL some time tonight, I guess.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 1 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
McBumLuv is offline Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2009, 12:52 PM   #53
War-Saw-M249

War-Saw-M249's Avatar
Default Re: Combined Arms 0.995 Stress Test (July 31 - August 1)

I'm getting serious crash to desktops, I downloaded from 10th and I joined 10ths server, I connected but 5-10 seconds after hitting that deploy button I CTD, then the second time I join I remain in the server for 10 minutes before CTDing and then CTD a third time after hitting deploy. I uninstalled .995 and then installed .996.
War-Saw-M249 is offline Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2009, 11:24 AM   #54
J.Burton[EEF]
Banned

J.Burton[EEF]'s Avatar
Default Re: Combined Arms 0.995 Stress Test (July 31 - August 1)

**BUMP**

Don't forget guys that we are having a second day of Stress testing for those that couldn't attend yesterday.

The numbers were around 20 yesterday and it would be great if we could get more tonight/this afternoon (depending where you live).

WHAT TIME TO SHOW UP:

GMT -6 (Saskatchewan) 1200
GMT -4 (EST) 1400
GMT -0 1800
GMT +1 (CET) 1900
GMT +2 (WET) 2000
GMT +3 (EET) 2100
GMT +10 (EST - Australia) 0400(SUNDAY)
J.Burton[EEF] is offline Reply With Quote
Reply


Tags
arms, august, combined, july, stress, test
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:11 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin. ©vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.6.1
All Content Copyright ©2004 - 2014, Project Reality.